+618 9335 0000

Contact Us

Head Office

Fremantle
Address
Monson Agencies Australia Pty Ltd
Unit 6 (Level 1), 47 Mews Road
(Po Box 1558) FREMANTLE WA 6160

Contact Details
Ph: +61 8 9335 0000
Fax: +61 8 9200 5653
Telex: UK 94078209 MONS G
fremantle@monson.com.au
accounts@monson.com.au

Dale Monson
CEO/Founder
+61 417 931 400

Robert Davis
National Operations Manager
+61 417 946 091

Monique Grobler
Commercial Manager
+61 413 148 049

Singapore

1 Fifth Avenue Guthrie House
#03-10 Singapore 268802

P +65 6222 9356
M +65 9633 9220
F +65 6224 3714
shipping@monsonsingapore.com
peggyyeo@monsonsingapore.com


NSW

Newcastle

Level 1, 26 Bolton Street
Newcastle NSW 2300

P +61 2 4925 2993
E newcastle@monson.com.au

Port Kembla

Building 4 AAT Terminal
Yampi Way
Port Kembla NSW 2505

P +61 2 4226 3288
E portkembla@monson.com.au

Sydney

Level 5, 39-41 Chandos Street
(PO Box 2323)
St Leonards NSW 2065

P +61 2 8274 9303
E sydney@monson.com.au


NT

Darwin

870 Berrimah Road
Berrimah NT 0828

P +61 417 901 908
darwin@monson.com.au


QLD

Brisbane

14/23 Breene Place
Morningside QLD 4170

P +61 7 3192 9623
brisbane@monson.com.au

Gladstone

7 Cotton Street
(PO Box 1622)
Gladstone QLD 4680

P +61 7 4972 8344
E gladstone@monson.com.au

Mackay

Suite 303, 45 Victoria Street
(PO Box 156)
Mackay QLD 4740

P +61 7 4957 3860
E mackay@monson.com.au

Townsville and Abbot Point

39 Allen Street
South Townsville QLD 4810

P +61 7 4403 9023
E townsville@monson.com.au
E abbotpoint@monson.com.au


SA

Adelaide

35 Aberdeen Street
Port Adelaide SA 5015

P +61 8 8356 5876
E adelaide@monson.com.au

Port Lincoln

3/8 Eyre Street
Port Lincoln SA 5606

P +61 8 8682 2755
E portlincoln@monson.com.au

Whyalla

24A Forsyth Street
Whyalla SA 5600

P +61 419 307 298
E whyalla@monson.com.au


VIC

Geelong

Level 4, 117 Myers Street
(PO Box 1913)
Geelong VIC 3220

P +61 3 5222 8800
E geelong@monson.com.au

Melbourne

Level 2, 570 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3000

P +61 3 9079 9800
E melbourne@monson.com.au

Portland

Level 1, 2 Gawler Street
(PO Box 1222)
Portland VIC 3305

P +61 3 5521 1422
E portland@monson.com.au


WA

Bunbury

Unit 1, 5 Wollaston Street
(PO Box 292)
Bunbury WA 6230

P +61 8 9791 3181
E bunbury@monson.com.au

Dampier

Unit 185, 26 Sharpe Avenue
Pegs Creek
(PO Box 939)
Karratha WA 6714

P +61 8 9197 2555
E karratha@monson.com.au
E capepreston@monson.com.au

Fremantle

Level 1/47 Mews Road
(Po Box 1558)
FREMANTLE WA 6160

Ph: +61 8 9335 0000
Email: fremantle@monson.com.au

Geraldton

303 Marine Terrace
(PO Box 2310)
Geraldton WA 6531

P +61 8 9921 8788
E geraldton@monson.com.au

Onslow

P +61 427 081 334
E onslow@monson.com.au

Port Hedland

Unit 13, 8 McKay Street
(PO Box 440)
Port Hedland WA 6721

P +61 8 9173 4018
E porthedland@monson.com.au